Vanguard Awards: Aisha Buhari, five govs recognised for excellence

share on:

The governors of Taraba, Bayelsa, Abia, Kano and Bauchi have been appreciated by the Vanguard newspapers for transforming their states. Darius Ishaku, Seriake Dickson, Okezie Ikpeazu, Abdullahi Ganduje, and Mohammed Abubakar were each conferred with the Governors of the Year Award for 2017 at a ceremony in Lagos. Wife of President Muhammadu Buhari, Aisha also […]

Leave A Comment Below
ALSO READ   Man Kills His Boss In Lekki, Steals Her Money & Phone, See Where He Was Caught (Photos)
share on: